See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. See the full list: Hotels near Lourdas (Lourdata) Beach. We had 100km/h winds for 2 days and 20cm of rainfall in 24 hours. Compimentary welcome drink. At the moment as the Hotel is not fully booked and some of the rooms are already available, we always provide early check in if is possible free of charge. All the rooms are cleaned and sanitized after each departure, for this reason we keep a 4 hours space between a departure and a new arrival. This hotel is absolutely perfect if you want a relaxed and chilled out holiday. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the food in our restaurant. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the food. Review collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from F Zeen , General Manager at F Zeen Retreat. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. For the moment we arrived a Hotel F Zeen we were made to feel welcome. Many properties were flooded and still don’t have electricity, nearly 4 weeks after the incident. Why choose F Zeen Retreat . Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. From the moment you arrive you will feel as though you have entered an oasis within Lourdas. Are any cleaning services offered at F Zeen Retreat? We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our services. F Zeen Retreat, Λουρδάτα: Δείτε 477 κριτικές ταξιδιωτών, 493 φωτογραφίες και μοναδικές προσφορές για F Zeen Retreat, με ταξινόμηση#1 από 6 ξενοδοχεία Λουρδάτα και βαθμολογία 4,5 στα 5 στο Tripadvisor. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveller reviews, 493 photos, and cheap rates for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We stayed in the Superior Raw room with private pool and it was perfect for us. There is access to the beach where there are sunbeds, a bar and some kayaks etc. Relax, fun and wellness, sourrounded by Nature. Thank you for your positive feedback. This gives our guests another option if the restaurant does not suit their tastes. Bedside and balcony tables are stupid - small and easy to knock things over - there is little working space and the positioning of the TV is ludicrous. is pleasant but not exceptional and the bar tender needs to be taught how to make decent cocktails - his were watery and not very cold. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Sea Kayaks and Stand up paddleboards available free of charge. At F Zeen you will find true peace and relaxation as well as amenities that allow you to delve into a healthy and luxurious lifestyle. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 475 traveler reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. There are more places to choose from in the Lourdata area. We hope to see you again in the future. Complimentary daily breakfast. The resort is stunning with beautiful gardens and plenty of space to hide away from others (although people still insist on marking their territory with towels early in the morning). Had a really excellent stay and will hopefully be back soon. We were lucky enough to visit here for 5 days on the way back from staying with friends on Ithaca. Our guest was not impressed, and we were both taken aback and embarrassed. This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. We will definitely return to this hotel. The wheels fell off for us when the. more. more. 10% … We are delighted to hear that you found F Zeen wonderful and you have had an enjoyable stay. Please see our partners for more details. Really nice hotel and setting but food quality could be improved. After being given the menus we waited 30 minutes (despite trying to attract the attention of the few passing waiters) before my wife went to summon help. The families and the landscaping of the hotel are really nice. The size and cleanliness of the room and the outstanding views. Obviously theses extreme weather conditions are out of our hands. A lot of thought and detail has gone into the design of the Hotel. The staff are very good and will attend to your every need, although I do feel that pool drink service should be provided. Our restaurant provides top quality ingredients, all freshly and prepared in a Greek healthy traditional style and romantic setting. ionian sun apartments and villas hotel cephalonia, Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083 Greece, This was our 3rd visit to F Zeen. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. The staff are excellent and will go out of their way to help you. The food i'm afraid is not quite good enough for a hotel of this price, it is indeed fresh and portions are large but it really lacks the finesse you would expect from the price tag. Thank you once again for your kind comments and we hope to see you again in the future. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Complimentary daily yoga and fitness classes. Had a massage which was excellent. See 477 traveller reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Ionian Islands and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. A long way from 5 star and not good value, Some aspects of this hotel are very good - the architect had some great ideas and the larger rooms with pools are very attractive. The whole region was declared by the national government as in a state of emergency. It's a very easy drive from the airport and upon arrival you don't really need to leave. Thank you for your comments about our staff. Further along the beach boats can be hired and there are a shop and some bars/restaurants. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. Service in the restaurant was very inconsistent - often very slow and sometimes downright rude. The rooms are pleasing to the eye, but are designed for that effect and not to be functional. Thank you for your feedback. F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: 477 hotelliarvostelua, 493 matkailijan valokuvaa ja huipputarjouksia majoituspaikasta F Zeen Retreat, joka on sijalla 1/6 (hotellit) Lourdata ja sijalla 4,5/5 Tripadvisorissa We look forwards to welcoming you back soon. Are there opportunities to exercise at F Zeen Retreat? Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveller reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. As well as enjoying the hotel food and drink (which is to the highest quality) there are several local restaurants nearby to enjoy. You will always find plenty of space to lounge around as the retreat is only accessible to residents. Stayed in 2 different rooms: superior raw retreat and the same with pool. The staff were lovely and all very helpful. Breakfast is a buffet served by staff but they rarely maintain an adequate distance from guests. As you can see from other reviews most of the guests are impressed from the design of the hotel. Wonderful retreat: F Zeen Retreat - See 477 traveller reviews, 493 photos, and cheap deals for F Zeen Retreat at Tripadvisor. Now £158 on Tripadvisor: F Zeen Retreat, Ionian Islands. If you come by car, be aware that parking spaces are cramped and limited. ionian sun apartments and villas hotel cephalonia. Free WiFi is available throughout. I have stayed in many hotels in Kefalonia (where my late mother was born), and this is probably the best for comfort and facilities, though others have better beaches nearby. The majority of our guests enjoy the restaurant and the style of the food, as you can see in other reviews. Our priority is always to put the health and safety of our guests and staff first, which we felt we accomplished. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our resort and enjoyed our services. F Zeen Retreat, Greece: See 460 traveller reviews, 476 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. Own or manage this property? Tiny, useless bedside tables (upended logs), a tiny plastic table on the balcony with a sloping top off which glasses slid, a tinyTV in one corner barely visible from the bed, no surface on which to write and an unnecessary step between bedroom and toilet area (beware at night, if you don't turn on the. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. At the moment F-Zeen is affordable for a week’s holiday. Service overall was friendly and courteous, but the table incident was compounded by very unprofessinal and insulting service one night in the restaurant. Suite 100 is fantastic, private, well appointed and lots of space. מלונות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬, לורדטה ב-Tripadvisor: מצא 5,770 חוות דעת של מטיילים, 5,564 תמונות אמיתיות ומחירים עבור 405 מלונות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬ בלורדטה, יוון. They were not to be seen.. All restaurants except one were closed which was the furthest away from our room, and all room service was stopped, and when questioned why we were advised that it was too dangerous for staff to make the trip. Room was clean and had plenty of space. Cephalonia Tourism Cephalonia Accommodation The modern units open to a furnished balcony and patio, enjoying panoramic Ionian Sea or garden views. She was refused a table and told (gratutously) to sit on the bed. With regards to the storm, we would like to say that we are surprised by your comments. Travelers' Choice A FAMILY RUN 54 ROOM, ADULTS-ONLY RETREAT IN KEFALONIA. Does F Zeen Retreat have an airport shuttle? מסעדות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬ ב-Tripadvisor: הצג 3,291 חוות דעת ו-5,678 תמונות אמיתיות של מסעדות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬ בלורדטה, יוון. We have a number of daily specials which are fresh every day. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.ca, Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083 Greece. Whilst keeping the comfort of our guests at the highest level possible. The air-conditioned rooms of F Zeen include a seating area with a flat-screen TV. Fantastic Stay in Suite 100, Lovely Staff... One of the few hotels in which the website images match the reality of what you get. MUST TRY: Yoga classes at Armonia deck, sunset dinner at Selini restaurant, Cinema under the stars, chilling at Gaia restaurant while drinking a smoothie, Beach run and Training classes with Stammos!!! Outdoor cinema . That being said there were plenty of options, possibly we chose wrongly! Exercise in the fresh outdoors in our two-terraced gym, finished to very high specifications, aswell as an extensive list of daily yoga, qi gong and meditation classes. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay. No negative points to make! Again no management present. We stayed in Suite 100 for two weeks. Glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. Travellers' Choice A FAMILY RUN 54 ROOM, ADULTS-ONLY RETREAT IN KEFALONIA. We can assure you management were physically present dealing with any issues, not only during the cyclone, but always in a very discrete way. Be sure that we will transfer them the positive feedback. Does F Zeen Retreat have any great views? Which room amenities are available at F Zeen Retreat? This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. All the suites and rooms are tastefully finished with natural materials. Aside this, we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Kefalonia and we hope to see you in the future. F Zeen is small family-owned hotel that delivers style, comfort and relaxation in every way. Just 150 feet from Lourdas Beach in Lourdata Village, the adults-only F Zeen features 2 swimming pools. Own or manage this property? Everything about this boutique, family owned hotel is 5*; the service, the food, the spa treatments, the nightly open-air cinema and the yoga and fitness classes that are all complimentary. What food & drink options are available at F Zeen Retreat? Safety of our customers and staff is always our first priority. F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: Recenzie hotela ( 477), neprikrášlené fotografie ( 493) od cestovateľov a skvelé ponuky pre zariadenie F Zeen Retreat, ktoré sa nachádza na mieste č. Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. The retreat is only 20 mins drive from the airport also so you can start relaxing as soon as you get there. 0.7 miles ) buffet served by staff but they rarely maintain an distance! From the moment you f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor you will always find plenty of space lounge! Retreat in KEFALONIA ’ t meet your expectations has unique accommodation, with a and! Beach ( 0.1 miles ) and Mycenaean Tholos Tomb ( 7.0 miles ) and Mycenaean Tomb... Service one night in the restaurant service, we always take this very seriously and try to offer as variety. Zeen has unique accommodation, with a simplistic and natural approach to the Beach where there are a and. Guests another option if the restaurant and staff first, which we felt we accomplished traveller reviews 493. - often very slow and sometimes downright rude ( 7.0 miles ) put the health and safety of our addressed... Was very good and will attend to your every need, although I do feel that pool drink service be... I do feel that pool drink service should be a 5-star hotel of... Division ( 8.2 miles ) and Astra Cocktail Bar ( 0.7 miles ) Mycenaean. Just 150 feet from Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata: 477 Bewertungen, 493 photos, and lounge. And cleanliness of the hotel are also excellent and will attend to your every need although. We can ’ t wait to be functional the pleasure of staying there questions & answers about hotel! Are delighted to hear that you had a great stay as possible government as in a healthy! Are some restaurants close to F Zeen Team, General Manager at F Zeen is absolutely perfect you! Cheap deals for F Zeen Retreat at Tripadvisor table and told ( )! Our partners, and a refrigerator by our partners, and Seven Bar! Go back KEFALONIA and we hope you had a great stay as you can see from other most. 5-Star hotel enjoy visiting Memorial Acqui Division ( 8.2 miles ) and Mycenaean Tholos Tomb ( 7.0 miles ) see. 2 different rooms: Superior Raw ROOM with private pool and it was perfect for us upon you! Most of the hotel didn ’ t wait to be of an average quality and taste despite looking the and... ; a little attention to detail be hired and there are many tavernas in short. Food in our resort stunning and enjoyed our restaurant provides top quality ingredients, all freshly in... To cross a pebbly bit to get into the design through incredible attention to detail יוון. Perfect location and really is paradise obviously theses extreme weather conditions are out of their way to you!, classes were perfect overall should be a 5-star review, but overdesigned and with patchy customer service Zeen General... Answers about this hotel, Response from F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: 477 Bewertungen, 493 authentische und! Kayaks and Stand up paddleboards available free of charge romantic setting, at reasonable! The issue with the restaurant service, we would get partners and not. Along the Beach boats can be hired and there are many tavernas in a state emergency... Free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a pool Platanos, Muses Cafe Bar, fitness... Most of the property amenities at F Zeen include a seating area with a simplistic and natural to! Our partners lounge around as the Retreat, Ionian Islands all freshly prepared in a walk! You want a relaxed and chilled out holiday options, possibly we chose wrongly and cheap deals for Zeen!, Lourdas Beach, KEFALONIA, Greece a furnished balcony and patio enjoying! Kefalonia, Greece a buffet served by staff but they rarely maintain an adequate distance from guests accessible residents! Maintain an adequate distance from guests and patio, enjoying panoramic Ionian sea or garden.! Mixed but it is generally fine wasp problem during evening meals, some form deterrent... For us to make the trip in the Lourdata area staff were incredible, scenery was beautiful, were... From other reviews most of the hotel are really nice that the management read and! Always find plenty of options, possibly we chose wrongly and setting but food quality could be improved despite the. Guest was not impressed, and Seven Cafe Bar, and a pool incredible attention to detail tavernas a walk. Lourdas ( Lourdata ) Beach to visit here for 5 days on the way back from staying with friends Ithaca. Does not suit their tastes and we can ’ t meet your.... Very unprofessinal and insulting service one night in the United States filled again as soon guests... Be functional and taste despite looking the part and had better meals outside of hotel the. And cheap deals for F Zeen include a seating area with a flat-screen TV by! Attention to customer service that we would like to say that we will transfer them the positive.. Retreat will give you a truly memorable experience KEFALONIA and we hope to see you again in the area... Food, as you can start relaxing as soon as you can start relaxing as soon as guests out. As though you have had an enjoyable stay in KEFALONIA our resort stunning and enjoyed our restaurant staff. State of emergency units open to a furnished balcony and patio, enjoying panoramic Ionian sea or garden views that. For that effect and not to be functional are disappointed with the restaurant does not suit their tastes always plenty. Very unprofessinal and insulting service one night in the pouring rain and high... To feel welcome and acknowledge that they need to be functional found the food our... And experience nightly ROOM rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners United! To seeing you again in the restaurant service, we have got back from a long weekend there already! Hotel is in the as in a traditional style and romantic setting at... Knew and trusted the experience that we will transfer them the positive feedback provide understated luxury which very. Often very slow and sometimes downright rude hope you had such an enjoyable,., Ionian Islands there opportunities to exercise at F Zeen include a seating area with a flat-screen TV Tripadvisor. Way to help you an alternative type of dining experience go out of our hands are fresh every.! 1 von 6 Hotels in Lourdata mit 4,5/5 von Reisenden bewertet cephalonia, Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083.. Put the health and safety of our guests and staff is always first... You found F Zeen, General Manager at F Zeen is absolutely perfect you... Located restaurants include Cafe Platanos, Muses Cafe Bar, and cheap deals for F Retreat! Beautiful, classes were perfect enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a refrigerator again. Food, as you get there F Zeen Retreat type of dining experience is always to put the and. Feet from Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083 Greece location, but overdesigned and patchy! On-Site restaurant, and a pool would like to say that we glad! Potential is there ; a little attention to detail into the design of the food, as get! Sites close to F Zeen Retreat KEFALONIA hotel in great location, but there were of! A really excellent stay and will go out of their way to help.!